Read Wishlist February & March

bones r forever    scream   killerswoman in black      wanderer   rainbows

Bones are Forever I have been waiting for patiently for months.  This and Code (Virals) by Kathy arrived at the same time and I was torn between which to read first.  I have finished Code and am now ready for a bit of Temperance….

Invasion of the Normals by Tommy Donbavand is the next book in the Scream Street series which I am totally enjoying!

Darren Shan is an amazing author and I am addicted to this series.  I am looking forward to starting Killers of the Dawn.

I am going to read The Woman in Black because I enjoyed the movie and some of our 6th formers have told me how much better the book is so I thought I’d give it a try. 

I have just started reading The Wanderer by Sharon Creech. This got wonderful reviews and I loved Ruby Holler so thought I’d try another by her.

I just finished The Book of Tomorrow by Cecelia Ahern over the Christmas holidays so I wanted to read another of hers straight away. Where Rainbows End sounded interesting so I chose this!

Whatever you are reading this month-enjoy!

Leave a Reply

